Enrol here for TAEBook First Aid Book a demo

Contact List

For General enquiries regarding IVET email
admin@ivetinstitute.com.au
or call 1300 004 838
For further information regarding TAE visit
taetrainingacademy.com.au
or call 1300 004 838

VET In Schools

Victoria

Jasmine Dabley
School Relationship Officer
03 7031 4575
jasmine@ivet.edu.au
Casey Helman
General Manager - Education
03 7031 4721
casey@ivet.edu.au
Graeme Brooks
School Relationship Officer
03 7031 4532
graeme@ivet.edu.au
Lyn Jarczewski
School Relationship Officer
03 7031 4533
lyn@ivet.edu.au
Loreta Bartholomeusz
Lead School Relationship Officer
03 7031 4524
loreta@ivet.edu.au

Queensland

Jo Cordwell
Lead School Relationship Officer
03 7031 4527
jo@ivet.edu.au
Sam Petersen
School Relationship Officer
0402 719 303
samp@ivet.edu.au
Lee Fudge
School Relationship Officer
03 7031 4528
lee@ivet.edu.au
Gary Birmingham
General Manager - Growth & Marketing
0424 677 741
gary@ivet.edu.au

Western Australia

Danielle Viti
Lead School Relationship Officer
08 6116 5254
daniellev@ivet.edu.au
Bailee Harrison
School Relationship Officer
08 6116 5252
bailee@ivet.edu.au
Katherine Sherratt
School Relationship Officer
08 6116 5253
katherine@ivet.edu.au

TAE Academy

Dolores Bowie
TAE Trainer & Assessor
03 7031 4526
dolores@ivet.edu.au
Rinky
TAE Trainer & Assessor
03 7031 4525
rinky@ivet.edu.au
Sam Krine
Business Development Manager - 
TAE and First Aid
03 7031 4515
samk@ivet.edu.au

First Aid

Bruce Roberton
First Aid Trainer & Assessor
03 7031 4512
bruce@ivet.edu.au
Laura Considine
First Aid Trainer & Assessor
03 7031 4512
laura@ivet.edu.au

Operations

Belinda Cachia
Administration
03 7031 4520
belinda@ivet.edu.au
Emma Blackwell
Administration
03 7031 4521
emmab@ivet.edu.au
Kristy Tomlinson
Administration Coordinator
03 7031 4522
kristy@ivet.edu.au
Lorine Tratnjek
Compliance Coordinator
03 7031 4523
lorine@ivet.edu.au
Michael Lingham
Operations

03 7031 4503
michael@ivet.edu.au
Murray Lauria
Operations

03 7031 4504
murray@ivet.edu.au

Product

Jane Dunstan
Product Coordinator

03 7031 4577
jane@ivet.edu.au
Marisa Marchant
Head of Learning - Hospitality & 
Kitchen Operations
03 7031 4561
marisa@ivet.edu.au
Paola Kollias
Head of Learning - Business & IT

03 7031 4505
paola@ivet.edu.au
Shilpa Smith
Head of Learning - Health & Community Services
   
shilpa@ivet.edu.au
Tim Hassell
Head of Learning - Sport & Outdoor Recreation
03 7031 4517
tim@ivet.edu.au

Executive

Tony Lander
Chief Executive Officer

03 7031 4518
tony@ivet.edu.au
Peter Solomon
Chief Financial Officer

03 7031 4513
peter@ivet.edu.au
Justin Rivette
General Manager - Operations

03 7031 4512
justin@ivet.edu.au
Brent McGregor
General Manager – Product & Strategic Compliance
03 7031 4514
brent@ivet.edu.au
Kristy Howard
General Manager - Strategy

03 7031 4518
kristyh@ivet.edu.au

Keep up with Education News

chevron-down
Contact Us | 1300 00 IVET