Book a demo

Contact List

For General enquiries regarding IVET email
admin@ivetinstitute.com.au
or call 1300 004 838
For further information regarding TAE visit
taetrainingacademy.com.au
or call 1300 004 838

VET In Schools

Victoria

Darren Syrett
School Relationship Officer
03 7031 4536
darren@ivet.edu.au
Graeme Brooks
School Relationship Officer
03 7031 4532
graeme@ivet.edu.au
Kathy Hopkins
School Relationship Officer
03 7031 4533
kathy@ivet.edu.au
Loreta Bartholomeusz
School Relationship Officer
03 7031 4524
loreta@ivet.edu.au

Queensland

Jen Blowers
QLD State Coordinator
07 3558 9220
jen@ivet.edu.au
Jo Cordwell
School Relationship Officer
03 7031 4527
jo@ivet.edu.au
Lee Fudge
School Relationship Officer
03 7031 4528
lee@ivet.edu.au

Western Australia

Bailee Harrison
School Relationship Officer
08 6116 5252
bailee@ivet.edu.au
Danielle Viti
School Relationship Officer
08 6116 5254
daniellev@ivet.edu.au
Katherine Sherratt
School Relationship Officer
08 6116 5253
katherine@ivet.edu.au

TAE Academy

Christine Lizzul
TAE Coordinator
03 7031 4594
christine@ivet.edu.au
Dolores Bowie
TAE Trainer & Assessor
03 7031 4526
dolores@ivet.edu.au
Rinky
TAE Trainer & Assessor
03 7031 4525
rinky@ivet.edu.au

First Aid

Bronwyn Kapitan
First Aid Trainer & Assessor
03 7031 4575
bronwyn@ivet.edu.au
Martin Wawrzyncak
First Aid Trainer & Assessor
03 7031 4512
martin@ivet.edu.au

Operations

Belinda Cachia
Administration
03 7031 4520
belinda@ivet.edu.au
Emma Blackwell
Administration
03 7031 4521
emmab@ivet.edu.au
Kristy Tomlinson
Administration Coordinator
03 7031 4522
kristy@ivet.edu.au
Lorine Tratnjek
Compliance Coordinator
03 7031 4523
lorine@ivet.edu.au
Michael Lingham
Operations

03 7031 4503
michael@ivet.edu.au
Murray Lauria
Operations

03 7031 4504
murray@ivet.edu.au
Belinda Welcome
Marketing Coordinator

03 7031 4573
belindawi@ivet.edu.au
Sharyn Lancaster
National Manager - Trainer and Assessor Professional Development
08 6116 5251
sarah@ivet.edu.au

Product

Jane Dunstan
Product Coordinator

03 7031 4577
jane@ivet.edu.au
Marisa Marchant
Head of Learning - Hospitality & 
Kitchen Operations
03 7031 4561
marisa@ivet.edu.au
Sarah Darling
Instructional Designer

03 7031 4505
sarahd@ivet.edu.au
Shilpa Smith
Head of Learning - Health & Community Services
   
shilpa@ivet.edu.au
Tim Hassall
Head of Learning - Sport & Outdoor Recreation
03 7031 4517
tim@ivet.edu.au
Virginia Rosse
Product & Portal Integration Officer

   
virginia@ivet.edu.au
Wayne Griffin
Instructional Designer

03 7031 4506
wayne@ivet.edu.au

Executive

Tony Lander
Chief Executive Officer

03 7031 4518
tony@ivet.edu.au
Peter Solomon
Chief Financial Officer

03 7031 4513
peter@ivet.edu.au
Matthew Trounce
Chief Commercial Officer

03 7031 4511
matthew@ivet.edu.au
Brent McGregor
General Manager – Product & Strategic Compliance
03 7031 4514
brent@ivet.edu.au
Justin Rivette
General Manager - Operations
03 7031 4512
justin@ivet.edu.au

Keep up with Education News

chevron-down
Contact Us | 1300 00 IVET